Join us for a webinar about Healthcare Professionals Working in Australia

We will be running a webinar on Thursday, 29th June 12 pm UK, 7 pm Hong Kong and 7 am New York time, about working as a Healthcare Professional in Australia. Our team will run through the requirements to work in Australia and answer any questions you may have about working and getting set up with Healthcare Australia (HCA).

Our international team will also go through the step-by-step process to be work ready Downunder, including:

  • Free flight promotion
  • AHPRA registration process, experience and rights to work in Australia
  • Visa options
  • Agency work and case studies with real candidates
  • Agency and full-time Nursing, Allied and Doctor opportunities with HCA
  • Benefits of working with HCA

You can watch this webinar from any device, anywhere. This could be on a smartphone, laptop or any device of your choice from wherever you are. Register for this webinar below to secure your spot:

Register Your Interest

Date and Times

Date: Thursday, 29th June

SAVE THE DATE

Times: 12 pm UK time,  7 pm Hong Kong and 7 am New York time

Other International times:

international times on a table

Webinar Recording

The webinar is now over, but you can still watch the recording to your left!

If you would like more information about working in Australia, please contact us here and choose from the NZ or UK international offices, depending on where you are from!